Monday, October 5, 2015

Cameroon's President names new Ministers

The Head of State, H.E. Paul Biya has signed a decree this Friday 2nd October 2015, appointing new Ministers into his cabinet. The newly appointed cabinet members installed to their functions early Monday October 5 by the Prime Minister and Head of Government Philemon YANG are:
1 – Minister Delegate at the Presidency in charge of Defense
Joseph Beti Assomo
2 – Minister Delegate at the Presidency in charge of the Supreme State Audit
Mbah Acha nee Foumunda Rose Ngwari
3 – Minister of Social Affairs
Pauline Irene Nguene Kendeck 
4 – Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development
Henri Eyebe Ayissi 
5 – Minister of Arts and Culture
Narcisse Kombi Mouelle 
6 – Minister of the Economy, Planning and Regional Development
Louis Paul Motaze 
7 – Minister of Secondary Education
Jean Ernest Massena Ngalle Bibehe 
8 – Minister of Youth Affairs and Civic Education
Foutsou Mounouna 
9 – Minister of Mines, Industries and Technological Development
Ernest Ngwaboubou
10 – Minister of Posts and Telecommunication
Minette Libom Li Likeng 

11 – Minister of External Relations
Lejeune Mbella Mbella 

12 – Minister of Sports and Physical Education
Ismael Pierre Bidoung Kpwatt 
13 – Minister of Transport
Edgard Alain Mebe Ngo’o 
14 – Minister of Public Works
Emmanuel Nganou Djoumessi 
15 – Minister Delegate at the Ministry of Finance
Paul Elung Che 
16 – Secretary of State at the Ministry of Secondary Education in charge General Education
Boniface Bayaola
17 - Secretary of State at the Ministry of Public Works in charge of Roads
Louis Max Ayina Ohandja
18- Secretary General at the Prime Minister’s Office 
Seraphin Magloire Fouda
19 - Deputy Secretary General at the Prime Minister’s Office
Pascal Nguihe Kante
20 - Special Adviser at the Presidency of the Republic
Dieudonne Samba

No comments:

Post a Comment